The full list of Past NSMQ winners Since 1994

The full list of Past NSMQ winners Since 1994

The National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ) is a prestigious Ghanaian competition that ignites a passion for science and mathematics in students across the nation. Every year, senior high schools battle it out in a thrilling display of knowledge and quick thinking. But who are the champions etched in NSMQ history?

This blog post takes you on a journey through time, revealing the prestigious schools that have emerged victorious since the NSMQ’s inception in 1994.

Prempeh College, Kumasi1994
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon1995
Prempeh College, Kumasi1996
Opoku Ware School, Kumasi1997
Achimota School, Accra1998
Mfantsipim School, Cape Coast1999
St. Peter’s Secondary School, Nkwatia2000
Pope John Secondary School, Koforidua2001
Opoku Ware School, Kumasi2002
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2003
Achimota School, Accra2004
St. Peter’s Secondary School, Nkwatia2005
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2006
St. Augustine’s College, Cape Coast2007
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2008
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2009
Ghana Secondary Technical School, Takoradi2012
St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School, Accra2013
Mfantsipim School, Cape Coast2014
Prempeh College, Kumasi2015
Adisadel College2016
Prempeh College2017
St. Peter’s Senior High School, Nkwatia2018
St. Augustine’s College, Cape Coast2019
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2020
Prempeh College2021
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2022
Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School, Legon2023

The full list of Past NSMQ winners Since 1994

The list above showcases the dedication and hard work of both students and teachers at these winning schools. The NSMQ continues to serve as a beacon of academic excellence, motivating students across Ghana to excel in science and mathematics.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights